Aircraft Codes Airline Codes Airport Codes Airline Links Boeing Codes Callsigns Civil Aircraft Registers
Country Codes Feedback Home Links Other Codes Poster Store

Airlines of the World Web Site Links

Now with 2973 Airline Web Sites Listed

and with 316 Airline Web Sites Listed below beginning with s


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Airline Name URL
S.F Airlinesen.sf-epress.com
S.K. Logisticswww.floridahelicopter.com
S7 Airlineswww.s7.ru
SA Airlink Regionalwww.flyairlink.com
Saab-Aircraftwww.aircraft.saab.se/
Sabah Airwww.borneo-online.com.my/sabahair/
Sabrewww.sabre.com
Sabre Pacificwww.sabrepacific.com.au
SADELCA Colombia - Sociedad Aerea Del Caquetawww.sadelca.com
SAF Helicoptereswww.saf-helico.com
Safarilink Aviationwww.flysafarilink.com
Safe Airwww.safeaircompany.com
Safi Airwayswww.safiairways.aero
Saga Airlineswww.sagaairlines.com
Sahel Aviation Servicewww.sahelaviationservice.com
Saicus Airwww.saicuair.com
Saint Barth Commuterwww.stbarthcommuter.com
Salalah Airwww.salalahair.com
SalamAirsalamair.com
SalzburgJetAviationwww.salzburgjetaviation.com
Samairwww.samair.sk
Samaritans Pursewww.samaritanspurse.org
San Carlos Flight Schoolwww.sancarlosflight.com
San Juan Airlinessanjuanairlines.com
Sanborn Map Companywww.sanborn.com
Sansar Aviation Internationalwww.sansaraviation.com
Santa Barbara Airlineswww.santabarbaraairlines.com/
Sapphire Aviationwww.sapphireaviation.com
Saratov Airlineswww.saravia.ru
SASwww.sas.se/
SATA - Air Acoreswww.sata.pt
SATENAwww.satena.com
Saudi Arabian Airlineswww.saudiairlines.com
SaudiGulf Airlineswww.saudigulfairlines.com
SaxonAirwww.saxonair.com
SC Aviationwww.scaviation.net
Scan-Con Airwayswww.scanconairways.dk/
Scandinavian Medicopterwww.airamb.se
Scanwingswww.scanwings.fi
Scat Airwww.scat.kz
Scenic Airlineswww.grandcanyonairlines.com
Schwans Shared Serviceswww.theschwanfoodcompany.com
Scootwww.flyscoot.com
Scotia Helicopter Serviceswww.scotiahelicopters.co.uk/
Seaborne Airlineswww.seaborneairlines.com
SEAirwww.flyseair.com
Searcawww.searca.com.co
Secretaria de Marinawww.semar.gob.mx
Secure Air Charterwww.secureaircharter.net
Senator Aviation Charterwww.senator-aviation.de
Seneca Collegewww.senecacollege.ca
Sepehran Airlineswww.sepehranairlines.com
Seramiwww.serami.com.ve
Serene Airwww.sereneair.com
Servicio de Helicopteroshelicopterosinsulares.com
Servicio de Vigilancia Aerea del Ministerio de Seguridad Pub.www.seguridadpublica.go.cr/direccion/vigilancia_aerea/
Servicios Aereoswww.sae.com.mx
Servicios Aereos Agricolaswww.serviciosaereosagricolas.com
Servicios Aereos de Los Andeswww.andesair.com
Servicios Aereos Especializados En Transportes Petroleroswww.saepcolombia.com
Servicios Aereos Nacionales SANSAwww.flysansa.com
Servicios Aereos Profesionaleswww.sapair.com
Servicios Aeroes Mirafbomira.com.mx
Servicios de Aviacion Asertecwww.asertecfbo.com
SetAirwww.setair.com.tr
Setouchi Seaplanessetouchi-seaplanes.com
Seven Four Eight Air Serviceswww.748airservices.com
Severstalwww.severstal-avia.ru
SF Airlineswww.sf-airlines.com
Shaanxi Phoenix International Flying Collegewww.phoenixflychina.com
Shaheen Airwww.shaheenair.com
Shaheen Air Cargowww.shaheenair.com
Shandong Airlineswww.shandongair.com.cn
Shandong Airlines Rainbow Jetwww.rainbow-jet.com
Shanghai Airlineswww.ceair.com
Shanghai Airlines Cargo Internationalwww.ceair.com
Sharp Airlineswww.sharpairlines.com.au
Shell Aircraftwww.shell.com/aviation
Shell Canadawww.shell.ca
Sheltam Aviationwww.sheltam.com/printpage.asp
Shenzhen Airlineswww.shenzhenair.com
Shenzhen Donghai Airlineswww.donghaiair.com
Sheremetyevo-Cargowww.shercargo.ru/eng
Shoreline Aviationwww.shorelineaviation.net
Siam Airwww.siamair.co.th
Siam Airnetsiamairnet.com
Siam Global Airsiamairglobal.com
SiamJet Airlineswww.siamjetairlines.com
Siaviasiavia.com
Sichuan Airlineswww.scal.com.cn
Sideral Air Cargowww.sideralaircargo.com.br
Sierra West Airlineswww.sierrawestairlines.com
Silesia Airwww.silesiaair.cz/en/index.php
Silk Road Cargo Businesssilkroadcargo.uz
Silk Waywww.silkway-airlines.com
Silk Way Business Aviationwww.businessaviation.az
Silk Way West Airlineswww.silkwaywest.com
SilkAirwww.silkair.com.sg
Silvairsilvair.net
Silver Airwww.silverair.com
Silver Airwww.silverairuae.com
Silver Airwww.silverair.cz
Silver Airwayswww.silverairways.com
Silver Cloud Airwww.silver-cloud-air.com
Silverback Cargo Freighterswww.silverbackcargo.com
Simrik Airlineswww.simrikairlines.com
Singapore Airlineswww.singaporeair.com
Singapore Airlines Cargowww.siacargo.com
Singapore Flying College (Jet Operations)www.sfcpl.com
Sino Jet Managementwww.sinojet.org
Sinojet Beijingwww.sinojet.org
Siren-Travelwww.sirena-travel.com
Sirius-Aerosirius-aero.ru
SITAwww.iata.aero
Sixt Rent A Carwww.sixt.com
Sjofartsverketwww.sjofartsverket.se
SKA Air and Logisticswww.ska-arabia.com/skalive/
Skargardshavets Helikoptertjanstwww.shtab.com
Skies Airlineswww.skiesairlines.com
Skippers Aviationwww.skippers.com.au
Skywww.sky-aviation.co.id
Sky Airlinewww.skyairline.cl
Sky Angkor Airlineswww.skywingsair.com
Sky Capital Airlinesskycapitalcargo.com
Sky Europe Airlines Hungarywww.skyeurope.com
Sky Expresswww.skyexpress.gr
Sky Eyeswww.skyeyesairways.com
Sky Gates Airlineswww.skygates.aero
Sky Handlingskyhandling.com.ua
Sky Helicopteroswww.skyhelicopteros.com
Sky Jetwww.skyjet.ch
Sky Jet M.G.www.skyjetaviation.ca
Sky Lease Cargowww.skyleasecargo.com
Sky Prime Charterwww.skyprimeav.com
Sky Prime Maltawww.skyprimeav.com
Sky Questwww.flyskyquest.com
Sky Regional Airlineswww.skyregional.com
Sky Services Aviationwww.skyserviceaviation.es
Sky Unlimitedwww.skyunltd.com
Sky Visionsky-vision.hr
Sky Wings Flight Support Serviceswww.skywingsaviation.com
SkyBahamas Airlineswww.skybahamas.net
SkyBus International Airlineswww.skybus.kz
Skydriftwww.skydrift.co.uk
Skyfirstwww.sky-free.com
Skyjetwww.skyjetair.com
Skyjet Aviation Servicesskyjetaviationservices.com
Skylinewww.skylineaero.net
Skylink Aviationwww.skylinkflights.com
Skylink Expresswww.skylinkexpress.com
Skymark Airlineswww.skymark.co.jp
Skymedia AGwww.sky-media.ch
Skyplan Serviceswww.skyplan.com
Skypower Express Airwaysskypowerexpress.com
Skyservice Business Aviationwww.skyservice.com
SkyTaxiwww.skytaxi.aero
Skytaxiwww.skytaxi.at
Skyteamwww.sky-team.com
Skytraderswww.skytraders.com.au
Skytrans Airlineswww.skytrans.com.au
Skyward Expresswww.skywardexpress.co.ke
SkyWest Airlineswww.skywest.com
Skywings Internationalwww.skywings.info
Skywisewww.skywise.co.za
Skyworkwww.flyskywork.com
Slam Lavori Aereislamair.eu
Sloane Helicopterswww.sloanehelicopters.com
Slok Air Internationalwww.slok-air.com
Slovenian Armed Forceswww.slovenskavojska.si/en/
Slovenian Ministry of Defencewww.mo.gov.si/en/?
Small Planet Airlineswww.smallplanet.aero
Small Planet Airlineswww.smallplanet.aero
Small Planet Airlineswww.smallplanet.aero
Small Planet Airlineswww.smallplanet.aero
Smart Aviation Companywww.smartaviation.com.eg
Smart Jetwww.smart-jet.pl
Smart Wingswww.smartwings.net
Smartlynx Airlineswww.smart-lynx.com
Smartlynx Airlines Cabo Verdewww.smart-lynx.com/corporate/cabo-verde
Smartlynx Airlines Estoniawww.smart-lynx.com
Smartwingswww.smartwings.net
Smokey Bay Airwww.smokeybayair.com
SNCFwww.sncf.com
Snowbird Airlineswww.snowbird.fi
Sociedad Aeronautica Peninsularwww.sapaviacion.com/en/
Soko Aviationwww.soko.es
SOL Lineas Aereaswww.sol.com.ar
Sol Linhas Aereaswww.voesol.com.br
Solar Aviationwww.solarair.co.th
Solar Cargosolarcargo.com
Solaris Aviationwww.solairus.aero
Solaseed Airwww.solaseedair.jp
Solent Flightwww.solentflight.com
Solenta Aviationwww.solenta.com
Solenta Aviation Gabonwww.solenta.com
Solinairwww.solinair.si
Solitaire Airwww.solitaireair.com
Solomon Airlineswww.flysolomons.com
Solstas Labwww.solstas.com
Solutions Air Chartersolutionsair.com
Solyom Hungarian Airwayssolyomairways.com
Somon Airwww.somonair.com
Sonairwww.sonairsarl.com
Songbird Airwayswww.songbirdairways.com
SOS Helikoptern Gotlandwww.sos-helikoptern.se
Sounds Airwww.soundsair.com
South African Airlinkflyairlink.com
South African Airwayswww.flysaa.com
South African Express Airwayswww.flyexpress.aero
South Asian Airlineswww.southasian-airlines.com
Southairwww.southair.is
Southern Airwww.southernair.com
Southern Air Charterswww.southernaircharter.com
Southern Cross Aviationwww.scross.com
Southern Cross Aviationwww.southernx.com
Southern Cross Internationalwww.southernx.nl
Southern Illinois University d/b/a Aviation Flightsiue.edu
Southern Jetwww.southern-jet.com
Southwest Airlineswww.southwest.com
Southwings (Thailand)www.southwingsthailand.com
Sovereign Business Jetswww.sovereignbusinessjets.com
Soveriegn Business Jetswww.sovereign.aero
Speedwingswww.flyspeedwings.com
Speedwings Executive Jetwww.flyspeedwings.com
SpiceJetwww.spicejet.com
Spirit Airlineswww.spiritair.com
Spirit Jetswww.spiritjets.com
Sporaviawww.sporavia.com
Spring Airlineswww.china-sss.com
Spring Airlines Japanj.springairlines.com
SprintAirwww.sprintair.eu
SprintAir Cargowww.sprintair.eu/sprintair-cargo-sp-z-oo
Sprintair Kaunuswww.sprintair.eu
Sqivawww.sqiva.com
SriLankan Airlineswww.srilankan.aero
Sriracha Aviationwww.sravia.co.th
Sriwijaya Airwww.sriwijaya-air.com
St. Lucia Helicopterswww.stluciahelicopters.com/
Stabo Airstaboair.com
Stapleford Flight Centrewww.flysfc.com
Star Airwww.starair.com
Star Airwww.starairaviation.net
Star Air Cargowww.starair.co.za
Star Airlineswww.staraircargo.com
Star Flyerwww.starflyer.jp
Star Jetwww.starjet.cc
Star Peruwww.starperu.com
Star Wings Dortmundwww.star-wings.com
Starairwww.starairltd.com
Starairwww.starair.ie
Starbowwww.flystarbow.com
Stargate Aviationwww.stargate-aviation.com
Starlink Aviationwww.starlinkaviation.com
Stars Away Aviationwww.starsaway.com
Starspeedwww.starspeed.co.uk
State ATM Corporationwww.gkovd.ru
State Flight Academy Of Ukraine, Thewww.sfaou.com
State of West Virginia, Aviation Divisionwww.wv.gov
Steelman Aviationwww.steelmanaviation.com
Sterna Linhas Aereaswww.sternacargo.com.br
Stobart Airwww.aerarann.com
STP Airwayswww.stpairways.st
Strait Airwww.strait-air.com
Studio 88 Aviationwww.studio88aviation.co.za
Stuttgarter Flugdienst - SFDwww.stuttgarterflugdienst.de/
Success Aviation Serviceswww.successaviation.pk
Sudan Airwayswww.sudanair.com/
Summit Airflysummitair.com
Sun Airwww.sunair-eg.com
Sun Airwww.sunairgroup.com
Sun Air Jetswww.sunairjets.com
Sun Air of Scandinaviawww.sunair.dk/
Sun Country Airlineswww.suncountry.com
Sun d'Or International Airlineswww.sundor.co.il
Sunair Aviationwww.sunair.co.nz
Suncor Energywww.suncor.com
Sundairsundair.com
Sundance Air Venezuelasundance-airlines.com
Sundt Airwww.sundtair.com
Sundt Air Managementwww.sundtair.com
SunExpresswww.sunexpress.com.tr
SunExpress Deutschlandwww.sunexpress.com/xq/showSelector.do
Sunjet Airlineswww.sunjet.co.uk
Sunkar Airsunkarair.com
Sunrise Airlineswww.sunriseairlines.com/
Sunrise Airwayswww.sunriseairways.net
Sunshine Express Airlinewww.sunshineexpress.com.au
Sunwest Aviationwww.sunwestaviation.ca
Sunwing Airlineswww.flysunwing.com
Sunworld International Airlineswww.sunworld-air.com/
Superior Airwww.superior-air.gr
Superior Aviationwww.superioraviation.com
Superior Transportation Associates, Inc d/b/a STAjetsstajets.com
Suraviationwww.suraviation.com
Surf Airwww.surfair.com
Surinam Airwayswww.slm.firm.sr
Suriname International Victory Airlinesivaworld.com
Surveillance Australiawww.cobhamaviationservices.com
Susi Airwww.susiair.com
Sutrawww.sutrainc.com
Svenska Direktflygwww.direktflyg.se
Svenskt Industriflyg ABwww.industriflyg.com
SW Helicopter Serviceswww.swh.az
SW Italiawww.switalia.eu
Swift Airwww.flyswiftair.com
Swiftairwww.swiftair.com/
Swisswww.swiss.com
Swiss Air Forcewww.lw.admin.ch/internet/luftwaffe/en/home/die_luftwaffe.html
Swiss Air-Ambulancewww.rega.ch/en/swiss-air-ambulance.aspx
Swiss Flight Serviceswww.sfsaviation.ch
Swiss Global Air Lineswww.swiss.com
Swiss Jetwww.swiss-jet.ch
Sylt Airwww.syltair.de
Syncrude Canadawww.syncrude.ca
Synergy Aviationwww.synergyaviation.co.uk
Syrian Arab Airlineswww.syrianair.com

Click here to send feedback, updates or corrections
Copyright © Aviation Codes Central 2007-2017